Real Estate

Boundary and Easement Disputes Condemnation Development Eminent Domain Landlord-Tenant Disputes Commercial Transactions Residential Transactions Lien Priority Disputes Manufactured Housing Mechanic’s Liens Tax Appeals Tax Sales Title Disputes Zoning FSBO Transactions Real Estate Investment Representation of Realtors in litigation, regulatory and licensing matters

Because of the depth of its experience in representing clients in lender and real estate matters since its inception, Kozeny & McCubbin, L.C. is able to deliver the highest quality legal services to developers,  realtors, appraisers, surveyors, lenders and other real estate professionals. We also represent individual property owners, buyers and sellers or real estate on FSBO transactions, boundary disputes, litigation and other matters.

FSBO (For Sale By Owner)

Real Estate Investment

Transactional

Landlord/Tenant

Litigation

  • Boundary Disputes
  • Condemnation
  • Mechanic’s Liens
  • Tax Sales
  • Eminent Domain

Manufactured Housing

Regulatory and Administrative

Title Claims

Construction

Development

 

For more information about our real estate practice area contact:

THE CHOICE OF AN ATTORNEY IS AN IMPORTANT DECISION AND SHOULD NOT BE BASED SOLELY UPON ADVERTISEMENTS.

Attorney Direct Phone Email States of Licensure
Wesley T Kozeny 314-744-5680 wkozeny@km-law.com MO,KS,NE,OK,TX,IL,NY
Kerry Feld 314-590-0840 kfeld@km-law.com MO,KS,NE,OK
Shawn Scharenborg 314-372-8998 sscharenborg@km-law.com MO,KS
Will Nix 314-991-0255 wnix@km-law.com MO,NE
Dustin Stiles 913-214-5034 dstiles@km-law.com MO,KS,NE
Ryan Forrest 402-932-3525 rforrest@km-law.com MO,NE
Carolyn Hebert 405-531-5304 chebert@km-law.com OK
Aaron Morrison 405-285-8100 amorrison@km-law.com OK
Miles Taylor 405-285-8100 mtaylor@km-law.com OK

 

If you are interested in this subject matter, please consider subscribing to our mailing list:

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required




 



Disclaimer

This website is for informational purposes and is not intended to be advertising. The choice of a lawyer is an important decision and should not be based solely upon advertisements. Contacting this law firm does not create or constitute an attorney-client relationship. Do not send any information regarding your case until you have spoken to one of our attorneys and an attorney-client relationship is established. This firm is a debt collector and any information we obtain from you will be used for that purpose.